the indie music database

since 2007

Leave Before the Light Comes On

Arctic Monkeys

Release Year: 2006

Label: Domino Recording Company Ltd.

1) Leave Before the Light Comes On
2) Newell Octet, The
3) Put Your Dukes Up John
4) Baby I'm Yours

Other Releases by Arctic Monkeys

Crying Lightning (2009)

Humbug (2009)

Teddy Picker (2007)

Matador / Daframe2r (2007)

Fluorescent Adolescent (2007)

Brianstorm (2007)

Favourite Worst Nightmare (2007)

Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys? (2006)

When The Sun Goes Down (2006)

Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (2006)

I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor (2005)

Five Minutes with Arctic Monkeys (2005)