the indie music database

since 2007

There Are Listed Buildings

Los Campesinos!

Release Year: 2009

Label: Wichita Recordings

1) There Are Listed Buildings

Other Releases by Los Campesinos!

Whole Damn Body (2021)

Sick Scenes (2017)

No Blues (2013)

Heat Rash #3 Footnotes (2012)

Hello Sadness (2011)

Romance is Boring (2010)

My Year In Lists (2008)

Death To Los Campesinos (2008)

We Are Beatiful We Are Doomed (2008)

Hold on Now, Youngster... (2008)

International Tweexcore Underground (2007)

You! Me! Dancing! (2007)

The International Tweexcore Underground (2007)

Sticking Fingers Into Sockets (2007)

Hold on Now, Youngster (2006)