the indie music database

since 2007


The Dykeenies

Release Year: 2007

Label: Lavolta Records

1) Stitches
2) Will It Happen Tonight
3) Dark Time [Dave Eringa Version] - (vinyl only b-side)
4) If I Don't See You Again - (vinyl only b-side)

Other Releases by The Dykeenies

Sounds of the City (2009)

Clean Up Your Eyes (2007)

New Ideas (2007)

Nothing Means Everything (2007)

New Ideas (2006)

Waiting for Go (2006)