the indie music database

since 2007

Advantage Acid House Kings

Acid House Kings

Release Year: 1997

Label: Labrador, Harmony Label

1) This And That
2) Yes! You Love Me
3) Family Friend
4) Heaven's Just A Kiss Away
5) ...But I Was Wrong
6) First Time
7) Paris
8) From The Notes I've Made So Far
9) Wake Up!
10) I Can't Let Go
11) A Lover's Weekend
12) Brighter

Other Releases by Acid House Kings

Sing Along With Acid House Kings (2005)

Mondays Are Like Tuesdays and Tuesdays Are Like Wednesdays (2002)

Pop, Look & Listen! (1992)