the indie music database

since 2007

Sing Along With Acid House Kings

Acid House Kings

Release Year: 2005

Label: Labrador

1) That's Because You Drive Me
2) Do What You Wanna Do
3) This Heart Is A Stone
4) London School Of Economics
5) 7 Days
6) I Write Summer Songs For No Reason
7) Tonight Is Forever
8) Saturday Train
9) Sleeping
10) Will You Love Me In The Morning?
11) A Long Term Plan
12) Wipe Away Those Tears

Other Releases by Acid House Kings

Mondays Are Like Tuesdays and Tuesdays Are Like Wednesdays (2002)

Advantage Acid House Kings (1997)

Pop, Look & Listen! (1992)