the indie music database

since 2007

Tied & True

The Detroit Cobras

Release Year: 2007

Label: Bloodshot

1) As Long As I Have You
2) Nothing But A Heartache
3) (If You Don't Think) You Better Change
4) Leave My Kitten Alone
5) (I Wanna Know) What's Going On
6) Try Love
7) You'll Never Change
8) Puppet on a String
9) Only To Other People
10) The Hurt's All Gone
11) It's My Delight
12) On A Monday
13) Green Light

Other Releases by The Detroit Cobras

Baby (2005)

Life, Love and Leaving (2001)

Mink, Rat or Rabbit (1998)