the indie music database

since 2007

Heaven Is Whenever

The Hold Steady

Release Year: 2010

Label: Rough Trade

1) "The Sweet Part of the City"
2) "Soft in the Center"
3) "The Weekenders"
4) "The Smidge"
5) "Rock Problems"
6) "We Can Get Together"
7) "Hurricane J"
8) "Barely Breathing"
9) "Our Whole Lives"
10) "A Slight Discomfort"

Other Releases by The Hold Steady

Stay Positive (2008)

Boys and Girls in America (2006)

Separation Sunday (2005)

Almost Killed Me (2004)