the indie music database

since 2007

X-Ray Vision

The Moldy Peaches

Release Year: 1996

Label: Average Cabbage Records

1) Rap Sux!
2) Little Bunny Foo Foo
3) On Top
4) I wish I was Ben Lee
5) Flea Circus
6) Moldy Peaches in da House
7) Punching Bag

Other Releases by The Moldy Peaches

Moldy Peaches 2000: Unreleased Cutz and Live Jamz 1994–2002 (2003)

County Fair/Rainbows (2002)

The Moldy Peaches (album) (2001)