the indie music database

since 2007

The secret of the Loveninjas


Release Year: 2007

Label: Labrador

1) I wanna be like Johnny C
2) Care
3) It's Ok!
4) Do Me
5) She broke his Penis in Two
6) Little Black Friends
7) It's been a Long Time
8) Earl Grey with Honey
9) The End of a Dream
10) My Lust is Dead

Other Releases by Loveninjas

I wanna be like Johnny C (2006)

Keep Your Love and Three Other Songs By loveninjas (2005)

I'm Really Sorry (that I killed you) (2005)