the indie music database

since 2007

Selfish Sons

Jamie T

Release Year: 2005

Label: Pacemaker Recordings

1) So Lonely Was The Ballad
2) Back In The Game

Other Releases by Jamie T

The Man's Machine (2009)

Sticks and Stones EP (2009)

Kings and Queens (2009)

Panic Prevention (2007)

Calm Down Dearest (2007)

Betty and the Selfish Sons (2006)

If You Got The Money (2006)

Sheila (2006)

Salvador (2006)