the indie music database

since 2007

Winter 2007 Tour EP

The Rumble Strips

Release Year: 2007

Label: Fallout Records

1) Back To Black
2) Back To Black (The Rumble Strips Remix)
3) Girls And Weather
4) The Boys Are Back In Town

Other Releases by The Rumble Strips

London (2009)

Welcome to the Walk Alone (2009)

Not the Only Person (2009)

Girls and Weather (2007)

Time (2007)

Alarm Clock (2007)

Motorcycle (2007)

Hate Me You Do (2006)

Cardboard Coloured Dreams (2006)