the indie music database

since 2007

American Demo

The Indelicates

Release Year: 2008

Label: Weekender Records

1) New Art For The People (Theme)
2) The Last Significant Statement To Be Made In Rock n Roll
3) Our Daughters Will Never Be Free
4) Better To Know
5) Sixteen
6) Julia, We Don't Live In The 60s
7) Stars
8) New Art For The People
9) Unity Mitford
10) If Jeff Buckley Had Lived
11) America
12) Heroin
13) We Hate The Kids

Other Releases by The Indelicates

America (2008)

Sixteen (2007)

Julia We Don't Live in the 60's (2007)