the indie music database

since 2007

Everyone All At Once

The Rest

Release Year: 2009

Label: Auteur Recordings

1) Coughing Blood / Fresh Mountain Air
2) Modern Time Travel (Necessities)
3) Sheep In Wolves' Clothing
4) Phonetically, Phonetically
5) Apples & Allergies
6) Drinking Again
7) Blossom Babies Part Two
8) Walk on Water (Auspicious Beginnings)
9) The Lady Vanishes
10) Everything All At Once

Other Releases by The Rest

Apples and Allergies (2008)

Atlantis, Oh Our Saviour (2005)