the indie music database

since 2007

We Are Beatiful We Are Doomed

Los Campesinos!

Release Year: 2008

Label: Arts and Crafts

1) Ways to Make It Through the Wall
2) Miserabilia
3) We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed
4) Between an Erupting Earth and an Exploding Sky
5) You'll Need Those Fingers for Crossing
6) It's Never That Easy Though, Is It? (Song for the Other Hurt)
7) End of the Asterisk
8) Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #1
9) Heart Swells/Pacific Daylight Time
10) All Your Kayfabe Friends

Other Releases by Los Campesinos!

Whole Damn Body (2021)

Sick Scenes (2017)

No Blues (2013)

Heat Rash #3 Footnotes (2012)

Hello Sadness (2011)

Romance is Boring (2010)

There Are Listed Buildings (2009)

My Year In Lists (2008)

Death To Los Campesinos (2008)

Hold on Now, Youngster... (2008)

International Tweexcore Underground (2007)

You! Me! Dancing! (2007)

The International Tweexcore Underground (2007)

Sticking Fingers Into Sockets (2007)

Hold on Now, Youngster (2006)