the indie music database

since 2007

From Pillar to Post

Logan Lynn

Release Year: 2009

Label: Beat The World Records

1) Feed Me To The Wolves
2) Alone Together
3) If He Hollers
4) Prey on the Power
5) Bottom Your Way to the Top
6) Write It on My Left Arm
7) Burning Your Glory
8) Aftermath
9) I Have to Do It
10) Bleed Him Out
11) You Win the War
12) "To Bed, Up the Wooden Mountain
13) The Dotted Line

Other Releases by Logan Lynn

Feed Me to the Wolves E.P. (2007)

Logan Lynn (2006)

Glee (2000)