the indie music database

since 2007

You! Me! Dancing!

Los Campesinos!

Release Year: 2007

Label: Witchita Recordings

1) You! Me! Dancing!
2) It Started with a Mixx

Other Releases by Los Campesinos!

Whole Damn Body (2021)

Sick Scenes (2017)

No Blues (2013)

Heat Rash #3 Footnotes (2012)

Hello Sadness (2011)

Romance is Boring (2010)

There Are Listed Buildings (2009)

My Year In Lists (2008)

Death To Los Campesinos (2008)

We Are Beatiful We Are Doomed (2008)

Hold on Now, Youngster... (2008)

International Tweexcore Underground (2007)

The International Tweexcore Underground (2007)

Sticking Fingers Into Sockets (2007)

Hold on Now, Youngster (2006)