the indie music database

since 2007

Tour EP

Jens Lekman

Release Year: 2005

Label: Self-released

1) Run Away With Me (previously unreleased christmas single)
2) How Much You Mean To Me
3) Me On the Beach (Nagisa Ni Te cover)
4) Jag Tyckte Hon Sa Lönnlöv (Swedish version of Mapleleaves)

Other Releases by Jens Lekman

Night Falls Over Kortedala (2007)

Friday Night at the Drive-in Bingo (2007)

Oh You're So Silent Jens (2005)

You Deserve Someone Better Than A Bum Like Me (2005)

the Opposite of Hallelujah (2005)

When I Said I Wanted To BeYour Dog (2004)

Your Are The Light (2004)

I Killed A Party Again (2004)

Rocky Dennis (2004)

Maple Leaves (2004)

Julie (2004)

Rocky Dennis in heaven (2004)

Maple Leaves CP-EP (2003)

VHS-EP (2003)

7 (2003)

The Insect EP (2000)