the indie music database

since 2007

Oh You're So Silent Jens

Jens Lekman

Release Year: 2005

Label: Secretly Canadian

1) At The Dept. Of Forgotten Songs
2) Maples Leaves (EP Version)
3) Sky Phenomenon
4) Pocketful of Money
5) Black Cab
6) Someone To Share My Love With
7) Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song
8) Rocky Dennis In Heaven
9) Jens Lekman's Farewell Song To Rocky Dennis
10) Julie Rmx
11) I Saw Her In The Anti War
12) Demonstration
13) A Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill
14) A Man Walks Into A Bar
15) Another Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill
16) F-Word
17) The Wrong Hands
18) Maple Leaves (7" Version)

Other Releases by Jens Lekman

Night Falls Over Kortedala (2007)

Friday Night at the Drive-in Bingo (2007)

Tour EP (2005)

You Deserve Someone Better Than A Bum Like Me (2005)

the Opposite of Hallelujah (2005)

When I Said I Wanted To BeYour Dog (2004)

Your Are The Light (2004)

I Killed A Party Again (2004)

Rocky Dennis (2004)

Maple Leaves (2004)

Julie (2004)

Rocky Dennis in heaven (2004)

Maple Leaves CP-EP (2003)

VHS-EP (2003)

7 (2003)

The Insect EP (2000)