the indie music database

since 2007

A Day For The Absent


Release Year: 2009

Label: Self-released

1) An Unusual Line of Sight
2) Lost in Numbers
3) Twenty Years From Now
4) The One I Like
5) Story So Far
6) Anna Gabrielle
7) We Have Somewhere Else to Go
8) A Day for the Absent
9) Man with the Pipes
10) Cabbage and Cauliflower

Other Releases by Outerhope

Strangely Paired (2005)